Contact Us

We are here 24/7 to answer all your inquiries. You can call us email us, or use the contact form to the left. We will get back with you promptly.

24387 Sorrentino Ct
Clinton Township, MI 48035
Phone: (586) 790-4540
Fax: (586) 790-4542
Email: sales@kvmdoor.com

Professional Associates:
Name: Kenneth Valice
Title: Sales
Email: kvalice@kvmdoor.com

Name: Michael Keighley
Title: Sales
Email: mkeighley@kvmdoor.com

Name: John Henry
Title: General Manager
Email: jhenry@kvmdoor.com

Name: Tony Velardo
Title: Sales
Email: tvelardo@kvmdoor.com

Name: Martin Peklo
Title: Sales
Email: mpeklo@kvmdoor.com

Name: Mike Zaits
Title: Sales
Email: mzaits@kvmdoor.com

Name: Robert Jones
Title: Service Manager
Email: rjones@kvmdoor.com

Name: Denise Monetta
Title: Office Administrator
Email: dmonetta@kvmdoor.com

Name: John-Paul Henry
Title: Project Manager
Email: jpaul@kvmdoor.com